IEEE BRACU Student Branch:

  • Tahmidur Rahman (Chair)tahmid.swagoto@gmail.com
  • Synthia Hossain (Vice Chair): shhkarobi@gmail.com
  • Din Mohammad Zubair (Secretary)dinmdzubair@gmail.com
  • Aiman Jabeen Ramisa (Treasurer): aimanjramisa@gmail.com
  • S. M. Ashraf Kabir (Webmaster): ashrafkabir95@gmail.com
  • Adel Rahman (Publicity coordinator): adelrahman619@gmail.com
  • Biplob Sarker (Designer): biplob.sarker2938@gmail.com
  • Irfanul Arefi (Editor): arefin1249@gmail.com

     >  A.K.M Abdul Malek Azad, Ph.D. (Branch Counselor):  a.azad@ieee.org


Power and Energy Society Chapter:

  • Asaduzzaman Abir (Chair): asaduzzamanabir1997@gmail.com
  • Soptorsi Paul Shrestha (Vice-Chair): shrestha.sopy@gmail.com
  • Shoeb Shahrear Khan (Secretary): shoebrda96@gmail.com
  • Mohhammad Shoaib Khoshnabish (Treasurer): shoaibkhoshnabish7648@gmail.com

     >  Shahidul Islam Khan, PhD. (Chapter Advisor)


Computer Society Chapter:

  • Sifat Tanvir Sami (Chair): sifattanvirsami@gmail.com
  • Jawaril Munshad Abedin (Vice-Chair): jawaril.munshad.abedin@gmail.com
  • Afia Fahmida Rahman (Secretary): afia.fahmida.rahman@ieee.org
  • Shahriar Hossain (Treasurer): shahriarhossain9007@gmail.com

     >  Annajiat Alim Rasel (Chapter Advisor):  annajiat@gmail.com


Robotics & Automation Society Chapter:

  • Mohammad Sakhawat Hossain Fahim (Chair): sakhawatfahim@yahoo.com
  • Nazmus Sakib (Vice-Chair): dre53508@gmail.com
  • Farhan Hasin Khan (Secretary): fhkhan42@gmail.com
  • Mehnaz Tabassum Tishun (Treasurer): tabassumtishun@gmail.com

     >  Md Khalilur Rahman, Ph.D. (Chapter Advisor):  khalilur@gmail.com


Aerospace and Electronic Systems Society Chapter:

  • Ananna Hossain(Chair): anannahossain04@gmail.com
  • Sajid Hossain (Vice-Chair): sajid.hossain2@ieee.org
  • Ihtyaz Kader Tasawar (Secretary): ihtyaztasawar@gmail.com
  • Tahmid Ahmedi (Treasurer): tahmidahmed8798@yahoo.com

     >  Abdulla Hil Kafi (Chapter Advisor):  abdulla.kafi@bracu.ac.bd