IEEE BRACU Student Branch:

  • Soptorsi Paul Shrestha (Chair)shrestha.sopy@gmail.com
  • Mahima Rabbi (Vice Chair): mahima.rabbi@g.bracu.ac.bd
  • Md. Al Imran Sefat (Secretary)imransefat@gmail.com
  • Nabita Rahmina (Treasurer): nabitarahmina123@gmail.com
  • Syed Zuhair Hossain (Webmaster): szhzuhair@gmail.com
  • Mashaba Nawrin (Publicity coordinator): mashabanawrin@gmail.com
  • Md. Asif Imran Khan (Designer): asifemon66@gmail.com
  • Tahmin Mahmud (Editor): tahmin.bracu.18@gmail.com

     >  A.K.M Abdul Malek Azad, Ph.D. (Branch Counselor):  a.azad@ieee.org


Power and Energy Society Chapter:

  • Shoeb Shahrear Khan (Chair): shoebrda96@gmail.com
  • Md. Abrar Hossen Faiyaz (Vice-Chair): abrar.faiyaz1998@gmail.com
  • Maliha Binte Mohsin (Secretary): malihabintemohsin@gmail.com
  • Farin Ahmed (Treasurer): farin.ahmed@g.bracu.ac.bd

     >  Shahidul Islam Khan, PhD. (Chapter Advisor)


Computer Society Chapter:

  • Nigah Hossain (Chair): nigah.hossain@gmail.com
  • Afia Mobassira Jamima (Vice-Chair): mobassirajemima316@gmail.com
  • Alfi Mashab Mostak (Secretary): alfimostak99@gmail.com
  • Nayna Jahan Neha (Treasurer): naynajahanneha@gmail.com

     >  Annajiat Alim Rasel (Chapter Advisor):  annajiat@gmail.com


Robotics & Automation Society Chapter:

  • Md. Hashibul Islam (Chair): md.hashibul.islam@g.bracu.ac.bd
  • Azraf Nafi Barshan (Vice-Chair): azraf.nafi98@gmail.com
  • Abdullah Al Zayed (Secretary): abdullahzayed1060@gmail.com
  • Ahnaf Atef (Treasurer): ahnaf.atefbracu@gmail.com

     >  Md Khalilur Rahman, Ph.D. (Chapter Advisor):  khalilur@gmail.com


Aerospace and Electronic Systems Society Chapter:

  • Zahid Hasan(Chair): zhshehan@gmail.com
  • Samiu Mostafa Ishan (Vice-Chair): ishan.mostafa7@gmail.com
  • Afsana Rahman (Secretary): afsanareme77@gmail.com
  • Rubaiyat Alam Ruhin (Treasurer): ruhinb15@gmail.com

     >  Abdulla Hil Kafi (Chapter Advisor):  abdulla.kafi@bracu.ac.bd