IEEE BRACU Student Branch:

  • Md. Abrar Hossen Faiyaz (Chair)abrar.faiyaz1998@gmail.com
  • Nayna Jahan Neha (Vice Chair): naynajahanneha@gmail.com
  • Alfi Mostak (Secretary)alfimostak99@gmail.com
  • Mehnaz Tabassum Tishun (Treasurer): tabassumtishun@gmail.com
  • Syed Zuhair Hossain (Webmaster): szhzuhair@gmail.com
  • Azmat Ullah (Publicity coordinator): azmat.ullah@g.bracu.ac.bd
  • Farhan Ahmad Nafis (Designer): farhannafis121@gmail.com
  • Safayet Ahmed (Editor): safayetahmedpranto422@gmail.com

     >  A.K.M Abdul Malek Azad, Ph.D. (Branch Counselor):  a.azad@ieee.org


Power and Energy Society Chapter:

  • Sheikh Faiyadh Zillur (Chair): faiyo97@gmail.com
  • Sk Tahmed Salim Rafid (Vice-Chair): salimrafid26@gmail.com
  • Iffat Ara Diba (Secretary): iffat.ara.diba@g.bracu.ac.bd
  • Almas Samin Hasan (Treasurer): almassaminhasan@gmail.com

     >  Shahidul Islam Khan, PhD. (Chapter Advisor)


Computer Society Chapter:

  • Azwaad Labiba Mohiuddin (Chair): azwaad07@gmail.com
  • Atanu Roy (Vice-Chair): atanuroy316@gmail.com
  • Silma Binta Shoeb (Secretary): silma.binta.shoeb@g.bracu.ac.bd
  • G.M. Arafat Rahman (Treasurer): g.m.arafat.rahman@g.bracu.ac.bd

     >  Annajiat Alim Rasel (Chapter Advisor):  annajiat@gmail.com


Robotics & Automation Society Chapter:

  • Mursalin Ahmed (Chair): mursalin.ahmed.sajim@gmail.com
  • Shams Fardous Arnab (Vice-Chair): shamsfardousarnab@gmail.com
  • Shad Nur Mim Bidhu (Secretary): shad.nur.mim.bidhu@g.bracu.ac.bd
  • Habiba Mahrin (Treasurer): habibamahrin10@gmail.com

     >  Md Khalilur Rahman, Ph.D. (Chapter Advisor):  khalilur@gmail.com


Aerospace and Electronic Systems Society Chapter:

  • Abdul Mukit(Chair): abdulmukit.bracu@gmail.com
  • Sumaiya Tarique Labiba (Vice-Chair): labibatarique@gmail.com
  • Zaki Zawad Mahmood (Secretary): zaki.zawad.mahmood@g.bracu.ac.bd
  • Maisha Enam (Treasurer): maishaenam98@gmail.com

     >  Abdulla Hil Kafi (Chapter Advisor):  abdulla.kafi@bracu.ac.bd